Welcome!

Welcome to Perspective Introspect!  I am new to blogging (so bear with me), but am very excited to start this journey. My name is Laura Gibson, I reside in rural Kentucky with my husband and our two cats, Lola and Simba. I am completely obsessed with psychology, reading, writing, and animals; prepare to see lots of posts on these topics!

This blog will feature posts on a variety of topics: from home organization, to sustainable living, and current events. Anything can happen here! Meet me here every Monday and Friday for new articles.

Please introduce yourselves in the comments, so that we can get to know one another. =)

Leave a Reply

